Target Clearance Fashionista

The other day while at Target, I noticed there was a mobile coupon for an additional 20% off kids clearance clothing.  Of course, clothes shopping was not on my list of things to do or buy, but Target did it again!  Lured me into departments I didn’t need to go into!

I had to limit myself, but picked up 3 items for my daughter – 2 shirts and 1 pair of boyfriend fit jeans – and 2 shirts for my son.  I couldn’t wait to let my daughter put her little outfit on!  So, she wore it when I took them to the skating rink for the first time this past weekend.

Target fashion
target kids fashion
Since buying these items, I’ve been to Kohls where I picked up a couple things for each of the kids.  Next up…the dreaded school supply shopping.  As much as I love it – I hate it just the same!  It’s a surefire way of saying “hey, my babies are growing up!”

Leave a Reply

